What Youth: Vinho Verde [5min]

Mitch Coleborn, Soli Bailey, Mitch Crews, and more surfing overhead waves. 5min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(YouTube : What Youth: Vinho Verde)

– Surfer –

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

Mitch Crews (@mitchcrews)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Film –

Tyler Haft (@tyhaft)

– Edit –

Caleb Stumpfl

Hunter Martinez (@_huntermartinez)

– Additional Footage –

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

– Location –

Portugal  

– Music –

"Dear Prudence" by Siouxsie And The Banshees

"I'm In The Mood For Love" by Vera Lynn

"Suddenly" by Drugdealer Feat. Weyes Blood

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN