White Rhino Official Trailer [2min]

Bruce Irons, Mark Healey, Dave Wassel, and more surfing huge waves in Tahiti. 2min surf video created by Brent Storm in 2018.

(YouTube : White Rhino Official Trailer)

– Series –

White Rhino

– Surfer –

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Dave Wassel (@davewassel)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Kohl Christensen (@deepwatersurf)

Nathan Fletcher (@nathanfletcher)

– Produced by –

Brent Storm (@afterstorm)

Brian Bielmann (@brianbielmann)

Randy Olson

Julie Romaniuk

– Directed by –

Brent Storm (@afterstorm)

– Film/Edit –

Brent Storm (@afterstorm)

– Film –

Tim Bonython

Bruno Lemos (@lemosimages)

Ryan Thomas (@_ryan_thomas)

Mike Morrissey (@m_morrissey)

Stephen Spaulding

Nick Pollet (@nickpollet)

Simon Saffigna (@shaggamang)

– Location –

Cloudbreak, Tavarua, Fiji  

Teahupoo, Tahiti  

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN