Live Wires [3min]

(Vimeo : Live Wires)

– Surfer –

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Brenno Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

Sheldon Simkus (@sheldonsimkus)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Owen Wright (@owright)

Jack Duggan

Mitch Parkinson (@mitchparkinson)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Montgomery Cedric Tait (@montytait)

Asher Pacey (@asher_pacey)

Nathan Hedge

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

– Presented by –

Sunnycoast Klips (@sunnycoast_klips)

– Music –

"The Chills" by Peter Bjorn and John

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP