Summer Bay [3min]

Ellis Ericson, Beau Foster, and Jack Lynch surfing small waves in Byron Bay. 3min surf video created by Nate Foster in 2015.

(Vimeo : Summer Bay)

– Series –

Reelers

Reelers 2015

– Surfer –

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Jack Lynch (@jack_lynch)

– Film/Edit –

Nate Foster (@natefoster)

– Film –

Nate Foster (@natefoster)

– Supported by –

Coastal Watch (@coastalwatch)

Surfing World (@surfingworld)

– Location –

Byron Bay, NSW, Australia  

– Music –

"No Great Mystery" by My Own Pet Radio

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN