Sun Damage - FULL MOVIE [13min]

Myles Doughman, Kahu Andronicus, Kai Ellice-Flint, and more surfing small waves in Byron Bay, California and more. 13min surf video created by Dom Sullivan in 2019.

(Vimeo : Sun Damage - FULL MOVIE)

– Series –

SUN DAMAGE

– Surfer –

Myles Doughman (@mylesdoughman)

Kahu Andronicus (@kah.who)

Kai Ellice-Flint (@kaielliceflint)

Andy Findlay (@andy_findlay)

Jessamyn Jean (@jessamynjean)

Harry Reid

Maddie Gross (@madseeyew)

Max Weston (@middlesizemonster)

Robin Falxa (@robinfalxa)

Jack Lynch (@jack_lynch)

– Presented by –

Wild Things (@wildthingsgallery)

Gato Heroi (@gatoheroi)

Creme Surfboards (@cremesurfboards)

– Film/Edit –

Dom Sullivan (@workbydom)

– Additional Footage –

Jessekah Forrest (@jessekah)

Jessamyn Jean (@jessamynjean)

Brydie Watson (@brydiewatson_)

– Location –

Byron Bay, NSW, Australia  

California, USA  

Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Revivalised" by The Wheelers Of Oz

"Pipe Dreams" by Regular Spread

"Faceless Man" by Family Jordan

"Berg" by the Dolla Llamas

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN