SUN DAMAGE PART II [4min]

Kai Ellice-Flint, Kahu Andronicus, Max Weston, and more surfing small waves in Byron Bay. 4min surf video created by Dom Sullivan in 2019.

(Vimeo : SUN DAMAGE PART II)

– Series –

SUN DAMAGE

– Surfer –

Kai Ellice-Flint (@kaielliceflint)

Kahu Andronicus (@kah.who)

Max Weston (@middlesizemonster)

Harry Reid

Jack Lynch (@jack_lynch)

Andy Findlay (@andy_findlay)

Jessamyn Jean (@jessamynjean)

Myles Doughman (@mylesdoughman)

Maddie Gross (@madseeyew)

– Presented by –

Wild Things (@wildthingsgallery)

Gato Heroi (@gatoheroi)

Creme Surfboards (@cremesurfboards)

– Film/Edit –

Dom Sullivan (@workbydom)

– Location –

Byron Bay, NSW, Australia  

– Music –

"Pipe Dreams" by Regular Spread

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN