Surf Ranch w/ Kelly Slater, Dusty Payne and Lewis Hamilton [3min]

Kai Lenny, Kelly Slater, Dusty Payne, and more surfing chest-head waves in Lemoore. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(Vimeo : Surf Ranch w/ Kelly Slater, Dusty Payne and Lewis Hamilton)

– Surfer –

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Lewis Hamilton (@lewishamilton)

– Film –

Todd Glaser (@toddglaser)

Ryan Johnson (@ryanjohnson.mov)

Marc Chambers (@mauimarcc)

Julian Castro (@dalphastudios)

– Edit –

Ryan Johnson (@ryanjohnson.mov)

Kai Waterman Media (@kaiwatermanmedia)

– Location –

Surf Ranch, Lemoore, California, USA  

– Music –

"Wu Tang Forever" by Logic

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN