THE SCENIC ROUTE [47min]

Austin Smith-Ford, Kyle Buthman, Tessa Timmons, and more surfing overhead waves. 47min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(Vimeo : THE SCENIC ROUTE)

– Surfer –

Austin Smith-Ford (@austinmeetsworld)

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Tessa Timmons (@tessistess)

Alan Cleland Jr (@big_al2015)

Kala Buthman (@kala.buthman)

Martin Olea (@martinolea123)

Coco Nogales (@coconogales)

Jake Steibel (@baja_jake_chingonwey)

Darshan Gooch (@gooch_d)

Dylan Southworth (@dylansouthworth)

Diego Suarez (@diegosuarezdiaz)

Martin Murillo

Issac Aguilar

Melvin Murillo

Yeziel Meza (@yeziel_0408)

Yeriel Meza (@yerielmeza)

Waldo Oliver (@waldotuberider)

Melissa Sweeney (@mel__lani)

– Presented by –

Tepui (@tepuitents)

– Film –

Melissa Sweeney (@mel__lani)

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

– Edit –

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

– Additional Footage –

Tessa Timmons (@tessistess)

Chris Clemente (@curiousclementine)

Black Bear Media

NNM.project (@nnm.project)

Vandielli Esmael Dias (@vandielliesmaeldias)

Evan Schell (@theslipperysaltwaterchronicles)

– Drone Footage –

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Bryan Garrison (@wetfeetphoto)

– Water Footage –

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Dane Faurschou (@holidayfromwhere)

Melissa Sweeney (@mel__lani)

Chris Clemente (@curiousclementine)

Bryan Garrison (@wetfeetphoto)

Waldo Oliver (@waldotuberider)

– Supported by –

Rumpl (@gorumpl)

Guayaki (@guayaki)

Pacific Wave Surf Shop (@pacificwave)

Katadyn (@katadyn_group)

– Narrated by –

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Tessa Timmons (@tessistess)

Austin Smith-Ford (@austinmeetsworld)

Melissa Sweeney (@mel__lani)

– Written by –

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

– Artwork by –

Reilly Sauer (@reiledup)

– Animation by –

Sandra Doyle

– Location –

Mexico  

– Music –

"Window Seat" by Human Furniture Company

"Playday" by Puerto

"Pepper Tree" by Human Furniture Company

"Deep Blue" by Kylypso

"She Moves Me" by Keith Greeniger

"Honestly" by Kylypso

"Soul Expire" by Kevin Kraft

"Agree To Disagree" by Puerto

"Morning View" by Bliss

"Sick For You" by Puerto

"Latin One" by Travers Adler

"Lucky Girls Lucky Boys" by Jackle Zealous

"Bless Up Vibe Out" by Henry Chadwick

"Chalk Air" by Bliss

"I Feel It" by Jackle Zealous

"Porcelain" by Bliss

"Change" by Henry Chadwick

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

47min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN