THINK BING PART I [8min]

Bing Copeland, Greg Noll, Dick Brewer, and more surfing small waves in California. 8min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

( Vimeo : THINK BING PART I)

– Series –

THINK BING

– Surfer –

Bing Copeland (@bingcopeland)

Greg Noll (@nollsurfboards)

Dick Brewer (@dick_brewer)

Duke Boyd

Mike Eaton

Malcolm Campbell

Duncan Campbell (@bonzer_front)

Matt Calvani (@mattcalvani)

Margaret Calvani (@theshaperswife)

Chris Del Moro (@chrisdelmoro111)

Dave Rastovich

Lauren Lindsey Hill (@theseakin)

– Presented by –

Bing Surfboards (@bingsurfboards)

The Golden State Company

– Produced by –

Jeff Werbelow

Hannah Lee (@handelva)

– Directed by –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

Mike Pagan (@mike_pagan)

– Film –

Copeland Family Archive

Greg MacGillivray (@gregmacgillivray)

Nathan Oldfield (@nathanoldfield)

Bing Surfboards (@bingsurfboards)

– Edit –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

– Artwork by –

Kelsey Elliot

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"Trembling Hand" by The Everywheres

"Ice Queen" by Royal Rats

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN