THINK BING PART III [23min]

Bing Copeland, Greg Noll, Dick Brewer, and more surfing small waves. 23min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(Vimeo : THINK BING PART III)

– Series –

THINK BING

– Surfer –

Bing Copeland (@bingcopeland)

Greg Noll (@nollsurfboards)

Dick Brewer (@dick_brewer)

Duke Boyd

Mike Eaton

Malcolm Campbell

Duncan Campbell (@bonzer_front)

Matt Calvani (@mattcalvani)

Margaret Calvani (@theshaperswife)

Chris Del Moro (@chrisdelmoro111)

Dave Rastovich

Lauren Lindsey Hill (@theseakin)

Mick Rodgers (@mrrodgers_neighborhood)

Will Allen (@churchsurf)

Israel Preciado (@surfinmexico)

Mele Saili (@mele_saili)

Dean Petty (@buenolife_)

Alessandro Ponzanelli (@ponza_nelly)

Reilly Stone (@reillywstone)

Kahana Kalama (@kahanak)

Tommy Coleman | California (@tomnnycoleman)

– Presented by –

Bing Surfboards (@bingsurfboards)

The Golden State Company

– Produced by –

Jeff Werbelow

Hannah Lee (@handelva)

– Directed by –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

Mike Pagan (@mike_pagan)

– Edit –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

– Additional Footage –

Nathan Oldfield (@nathanoldfield)

Tyler Simich (@bitch_pleasse_filmme)

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

Greg MacGillivray (@gregmacgillivray)

Copeland Family Archive

Campbell Brother Archive

Bing Surfboards (@bingsurfboards)

– Artwork by –

Kelsey Elliot

– Music –

"Trembling Hand" by The Everywheres

"The Law" by The Everywheres

"Ice Queen" by Royal Rats

"End Of Time" by The Everywheres

"Habitualism" by The Everywheres

"South Swell" by Royal Rats

"I Still (Love You)" by The Everywhere

"Hammerhead" by Royal Rats

"Tripping" by The Everywheres

"Laughlines" by The Everywhere

"Wishing" by The Everywheres

"Concede" by The Everywheres

"South Of Quinpool Road" by The Everywheres

"Waves" by The Everywheres

"Sacred Cow" by The Everywheres

"Dignity Fever" by The Everywheres

"Slow Friends" by The Everywheres

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

23min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN