THINK BING PART II [18min]

Bing Copeland, Greg Noll, Dick Brewer, and more surfing overhead waves. 18min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

( Vimeo : THINK BING PART II)

– Series –

THINK BING

– Surfer –

Bing Copeland (@bingcopeland)

Greg Noll (@nollsurfboards)

Dick Brewer (@dick_brewer)

Duke Boyd

Mike Eaton

Malcolm Campbell

Duncan Campbell (@bonzer_front)

Matt Calvani (@mattcalvani)

Chris Del Moro (@chrisdelmoro111)

Dave Rastovich

Lauren Lindsey Hill (@theseakin)

Donald Takayama (@surfboardsbydonaldtakayama)

David Huuhiwa

Jock Sutherland

Butch Van Artsdalen

Keith Paull

Rolf Arness

Russ Short

Jeff Hakman (@jeff_hakman)

– Presented by –

Bing Surfboards (@bingsurfboards)

The Golden State Company

– Produced by –

Jeff Werbelow

Hannah Lee (@handelva)

– Directed by –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

Mike Pagan (@mike_pagan)

– Film –

Copeland Family Archive

Greg MacGillivray (@gregmacgillivray)

Campbell Brother Archive

Nathan Oldfield (@nathanoldfield)

Bing Surfboards (@bingsurfboards)

– Edit –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

– Artwork by –

Kelsey Elliot

– Music –

"End Of Time" by The Everywheres

"Habitualism" by The Everywheres

"I Still (Love You)" by The Everywhere

"Tripping" by The Everywheres

"Laughlines" by The Everywhere

"South Swell" by Royal Rats

"Hammerhead" by Royal Rats

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

18min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN