The Vans Duct Tape Invitational 2019 [4min]

Kaniela Stewart, Chloe Calmon, Alex Knost, Karina Rozunko, Andy Nieblas and more surfing chest-head waves in Ericeira, Portugal. 4-min surf video created by Seth Hughes in 2019. Produced by Wavelength Magazine.

(Vimeo : The Vans Duct Tape Invitational 2019)

– Series –

Vans Duct Tape Invitational

– Surfer –

Troy Mothershead (@tmothersdome)

Jules Lepecheux (@juleslepecheux)

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Chloe Calmon (@chloecalmon)

Karina Rozunko (@karinarozunko)

Victoria Vergara (@victoriavergara)

Kaimana Takayama (@kaimanatakayama)

Kaniela Stewart (@kani_tsunami)

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

– Produced by –

Wavelength Magazine (@wavelengthsurfmag)

– Film/Edit –

Seth Hughes (@sethshughes)

– Supported by –

Vans (@vanssurf)

– Location –

Ericeira, Portugal  

– Music –

Gigi Williams

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN