Escaping Routine | The Sound Of Change [3min]

Kyle Lochhead, Eurico Romaguera, Sean Cusick, and more surfing small waves in Cantabria. 3min surf video created by Xue Gil Guidonet in 2019.

( Vimeo : Escaping Routine | The Sound Of Change)

– Surfer –

Kyle Lochhead (@kreepy_kyle)

Eurico Romaguera (@euricoromaguera)

Sean Cusick (@seesickmilkshake)

Marcos Navarro (@marcosnavarroart)

Joseba Bernardo

Iosu Gorosabel (@iosugorosabel)

Thomas Martin (@thomas_mart1)

– Presented by –

Rhythm (@rhythm)

Self Surfboards (@self_surfboards)

– Film/Edit –

Xue Gil Guidonet (@xuegil)

– Additional Footage –

Mikel Yerobi (@mikelyerobi)

– Artwork by –

Marcos Navarro (@marcosnavarroart)

– Location –

Cantabria, Spain  

– Music –

"Northern Gold" by Francis Hacienda

– Year –


– Run Time –


NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android