Ever Seen a Lobster Claw Tail Surfboard? Here's What You Missed at the Vans Duct Tape [8min]

Pat Schmidt, Karina Rozunko, Alex Knost, and more surfing small waves in Rockaway Beach. 8min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : Ever Seen a Lobster Claw Tail Surfboard? Here's What You Missed at the Vans Duct Tape)

– Series –

Vans Duct Tape Invitational

– Surfer –

Pat Schmidt (@patschmidt)

Karina Rozunko (@karinarozunko)

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Andrew Allen (@andrewb.allen)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Directed by –

Todd Prodanovich (@todprod)

– Film –

Matt Paul (@mattp.aul)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

– Additional Footage –

Jimmy Wilson (@jimmicane)

Myles Messinetti (@mylesmess)

Corey Frank (@corfrunk)

Sal Librizzi (@thedenimdome)

Thomas Lagrega (@tlagrega)

Reagan Ritchie (@r_ritchie)

Sean Santiago (@whatisasanti)

– Location –

Rockaway Beach, New York, USA  

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN