The Vans Duct Tape Invitational Slides Into Hainan, China | SURFER Magazine [7min]

HH BD, Andy Nieblas, Joel Tudor, and more surfing small waves in Hainan. 7min surf video created by Perry Gershkow in 2018.

(YouTube : The Vans Duct Tape Invitational Slides Into Hainan, China | SURFER Magazine)

– Series –

Vans Duct Tape Invitational

– Surfer –

HH BD

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Joel Tudor (@joeljitsu)

Christine Yi

Karina Rozunko (@karinarozunko)

Yuta Sezutsu (@yutasezutsu)

Tom Payne (@tom.payne)

Justin Quintal (@jquinny)

Zack Flores (@zack_floress)

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Victoria Vergara (@victoriavergara)

Chloe Calmon (@chloecalmon)

Honolua Blomfield (@honoluablomfield)

Hallie Rohr (@haalliiee)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Directed by –

Todd Prodanovich (@todprod)

– Film/Edit –

Perry Gershkow (@perrygershkow)

– Additional Footage –

Andrea Coleman (@andreacolemanphoto)

– Supported by –

Vans (@vanssurf)

– Location –

Riyue Bay, Hainan, China  

– Music –

"Feel Tha Groove" by Fleece Panther

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN